Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Great people to deal with! Very good prices, and honest service. You will not regret buying a care here. Will definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Awesome team. Everyone was professional and courteous. Everyone we met went above and beyond to ensure that we had a great customer experience. I would recommend Dellen Hyundai to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

I just bought a used 14 Elantra off a lot but was not from here but I ended up taking my car to Dellen cause it was the closest Hyundai shop to me. This was my first time being here. I went in just to get a oil change and have them inspect my brakes cause they was sounding funny when I went to brake them. Dellen took my information and went to work on my car took them maybe half hour to inspect the car, then they came in and hit me with some ok news which I expected. (Bad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

We looked around at several places online and at local dealerships for a van, but we fell in love with Dellen Ford Hyundai. We live in Fishers, where there are several places to buy a car. We drove all the way to Muncie, which is around 40 minutes, to look at a van. When we got there, we absolutely loved not only the van, but the sales representative Matthew Haver. We did not feel pressured, he answered all of our questions honestly, and he was very patient with us. We went in on a Tuesday for a couple of hours with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

my car buying experience was excellent! No unnecessary time spent during this process. They were upfront with me and provided me the information I needed. I would recommend Dellen Hyundai for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

My overall experience with Dellen Hyundai was superb! I've had Hyundai for many, many years. This was my first time visiting this dealership. I will be definitely be returning in the future! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

our sales associate Jenna was very helpful we had been looking for a few months and she stayed on it until she could locate the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

It was a more frustrating and time consuming experience for my first time buying a car than I expected but ultimately the dealership made up for my frustration with the package that I was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Purchasing the car was a straight forward and honest affair, that was both patient and helpful. Dellen was kind and real with us in a way that broke the stereotype of salespeople as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I'm very happy with my purchase and with the staff that helped me get into my 2017 Elantra Limited. Jim did everything he could to meet what I needed to purchase this vehicle. I was never pressured into anything I couldn't afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Love my Veloster ... exceeds my expectations! The folks at Dellen were great to work with! I highly recommend this dealership! I'm looking forward to working with the service folks for the upkeep of my Veloster in the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Dellen offered an additional "forever warranty" that we've not seen in the area before. Even when my husband lost his temper a bit in the bartering process, the employees we worked with kept their calm and professional manner which is both appreciated and impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

This was my first time shopping for a car on my own. I was so nervous about it that I almost didn't even go in when I got to the dealership. But I am sure glad I did! My experience was not overwhelming at all. They did a great job asking me what my needs were, and showed me exactly what I needed. I did not feel pressured at all. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

This was the best "buying a car" experience ever. I feel all my needs were addressed and no one tried to pressure me to get something I didn't want or need. The price that we agreed on was fair and appropriate. They met my needs quickly, sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

My overall experience with Dellen Hyundai was excellent. Every visit felt like I was hanging out with friends. Extremely professional yet exceedingly friendly. I would highly recommend Dellen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I have just leased a Tucson Sport AWD from Jim Raines at Dellen and he provided a highly competitive price in a professional and straight forward manner. He is very courteous, informative and helpful at all times. I recommend Jim and Dellen very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

My next vehicle I would go back there great customer service. Never any one pushing to make me buy anything. They made sure it was what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

Matthew Haver/Sales and Matthew Grigsby/Finance Manager were awesome two young men. They helped us with all the answers that we needed on this car. We needed this badly since ours blew an engine and we needed to be on the road the next day for Thanksgiving Dinner with family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

We were treated by friendly, professional and forthright individuals. Our sales person, Constance was amazing and recognized our needs and/or limitations and did not push us into anything we did not want. She and Jim were patient with us when we needed time to think through our financial situation so that we would make the best decision for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Good review.we were happy with our overall visit and dealings with the dealership. Our salesman did an awesome job. The finance man was friendly and very professional. He explained our loan and isurance information very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

I am always happy with my service with Jim. He has been my dealer for many years and has sold me my last three hyundais. I would recommend Dellen and Jim to anyone in the Muncie area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Wonderful experience buying my first ever brand new car. The team at Dellen was highly knowledgable and helped answer all my questions. They explained things I didn't even think about. I am highly satisfied and will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

A few weeks ago I purchased a 2017 Elantra from Dellen. They were extremely professional and well versed in all of the areas that they needed to be. It was very nice with how up front they were with me, as that was really appreciated. Overall, great experience and I rolled out with an awesome new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Matt Haver was a very big help with my first purchase of a new car. Walked me through everything and gave a very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the encouragement to help. Had a wonderful experience buying my first New car. From parking lot to paperwork, the entire staff were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

I appreciate my sales person taking the time to listen to my needs and was very helpful in my particular situation. I obtained financing that was at a great interest rate and a brand new car that is perfect for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Everything was good. I really liked the service that i was given. The sales people treated me nice and overall, i am satisfied with the service Dellen offered me. Especially the pricing part. They charged me fairly I believe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Loved the service I received and the deal I got between USAA and Gaddis Hyundai! If anyone has USAA for their insurance carrier or banking needs, check out their New Car Program with Gaddis. It is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

The salesman made me feel like family and I felt very welcome. He wasn't pushy or misleading like salesmen I have encountered in the past or worked with. He was very upfront, and showed me every single detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

Really a good bunch of guys, very fair, they know those cars in side and out, no pressure at all gives you time to think, and that's a plus in it self.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Service department is hard to get in as I work an hours drive away and Saturday is limited. My only complaint is how often light bulbs need to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

They haven't let us down yet, and we'll be back. We've already sent them 3 or 4 customers who have purchased. Great product line makes it easier for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Because I already owned a 2009 Hyundai Sonata that still looks and operates like it's new, I was definitely going to see Jim at Gaddis to see what Hyundai had to offer. So happy I did. Love my new 2015. My husband is happy too (as he got the 2009 Sonata). He tells me how much he enjoys driving it. I already knew he'd love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

Overall experience was very good. I knew exactly what I wanted and Ron Smith worked with me. Vehicle was dirty upon arrival, like it sat in a dirt lot for awhile, but other than that all was good. I'd recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2015

From the beginning to the end, we received excellent customer service. Our salesman, Jim Raines, was friendly, informative and very professional. While doing regular banking, the manager asked about my new Tucson. I told him we have had three Hyundai vehicles prior to the Tucson and had never had any problems. Then I gave him a booklet on the new Tucson and recommended he check them out at Bill Gaddis Hyundai in Muncie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

The salesperson at Gaddis Hyundai was exceptional. Knowledgeable and listened. Because of that we actually left the dealer with two vehicles: the new Elantra and a used 1997 Chevy S10 that had just come in. Grate experience! This is the second time we have had the pleasure to deal with Hyundai and Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

Our salesman was very friendly and upfront about our questions and concerns. He greeted us in the parking lot and we immediately sensed that he was there to help us, not pressure us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review